Logo orange

Michaela Křeková

Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • Masaryk university - Scandinavian st...
  • From Jinošov, small village
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studying in Hong Kong, exploring Asia...

ABOUT ME

Hi, I´m Michaela and my name surname in English means a hamster..haha. I´m not an animal but I was I would be a bird because it can go wherever it wants to. Same like me, I love travelling and meeting new people and that´s why I was working 4 seasons in hostels and why I joined couchsurfing...it´s both in one.

I´m open minded person who likes to do crazy things and wants to enjoy life, not to survive it..:o)

I want to live my life, not just survive somehow...

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every day, every hour, every minute...Enjoy your life..:o)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love the idea, love travelling and there are so many places I´d like to see...I started with couchsurfing in June 2009(travel to Sweden) and since that I´m trying to participate and share couchsurfering ideas as I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve been hosted for several times and I hosted also some couchsurfers mainly during summer holidays last year.

Interests

Sport! - jazz dance, volleyball, football, swimming, skating, skiing, frisbee, climbing, love almost all types of sports Friends, music, good literature, fantasy, Travelling, if I could I´ll be still on the way..

Music, Movies & Books

Movies - Stardust, Meet Joe Black, Seven pounds...I don´t have any favourites, these I have just in my mind right now. Music - !Irish or American songwriters!, folk, rock.. Books - V. Dyk( The Pied- Piper) - I love the story about Pied Piper in every movie, book whatever.. Jostein Gaarder - amazing writer!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Riding on the founded baby-couch at midnight in the center of Brno... Busking with my friends at 2 am on the main street in Brno.. I´ve played volley for two days with broken thumb.. What else? :o)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you basic steps in volley or on ice skates..

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile