Fotos de Mia Taikametsä

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 18 Recomendacións 12 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Italian
  • 41, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • journalist
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I love nature, animals, adventure sports - and my son. I'm interested in diffirent cultures and naturally travelling.
Vegan lifestyle has been my thing now for 22 years.

PHILOSOPHY

The life is an adventure.
Action speaks louder than words.
"We all die. The question is just how." -- so think how you use your unique possibility on this planet

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

This is one of the best ideas ever.

Intereses

I love nature/adventure sports! Climbing, kayaking, rafting, paragliding.. You name it ;) I could spend endless time in the forest or mountains. Or on/in the sea. I have ex-lab beagle and former stray-dog. I've travelled quite much and love it, also doing volunteer work abroad. The most important thing in my life however is my 14 years old son.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • vegan
  • flying
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Algo increíble que he hecho

-paragliding course in Spain and flying alone in the sky despite of my high-altitute phopia
-galloping in nature with a horse
-the jungle of India, wild elephants and tiger
-beeing with my amazing son
-the Dolomites in Italy
-Azores, adventure sporting there in many ways
-Himalaya and great,great people of Nepal
-the rainforest in Sumatra
-seeing whales

Enseña, aprende, comparte

We can learn something about each person who we meet. What.. can't know in advance! :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

At least travel and other experiences and piece of life :)

I am an easy, independent and respectful guest.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Finland, Israel, Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mia. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos