Micaela Fornasari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micaela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • au pair
  • No education listed
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am an italian girl who is actually working as an au pair in Perth, WA, Australia .
I love travelling and meeting new people from which I can learn something new . I love sunny and friendly people that love to hang out and chill!
I moved in Perth in May, I'm planning to stay here until october and then go to other coast, maybe Brisbane, not sure yet. The last year I lived in California, for almost one year, it was awesome, I completely fall in love with San Francisco t host nobody :(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to stay with people and get to know them. I think couchsurfing is a good way to make friends that know the city where I am gonna spend time pretty good, so that I can hang out with them and get good suggestions about places to go.

Interests

I love travelling!! I prefer warm places than cold places.

I'm definetly a food person!!
After a long day I like enjoying myself with a glass of wine or a beer or a gin tonic

  • dining
  • breakfast
  • wine
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm really into music, I love it!
Radiohead, Coldplay, The Strokes, Tame Impala, Beyoncè, The weeknd and more and more, I love also techno music, Rnb, Soul, Alternative...

Of course I'm one of that person that is really into netflix, Currently my favorite are Sense 8, stranger things.
Big fan of Harry Potter!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some italian recipe :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to hang out with my hosts if they want it too, so that they can show me around better than I coud do alone :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, England, France, Hungary, Mauritius, South Africa, Spain, Togo, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Micaela’s full profile. It’s free!