Micha Plolonski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student-apprentice
  • Medicine
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly-open minded guy-easy to handle.
You dont have to find activitys for me while im at your place but i would love to hang out, drink some beer and/or cook something nice (im not really good at cooking but i love doing it (-: )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For others:
I already hostet many people from different countries in the flats i lived till now, although i never used any internet platform.
I like the idea of couchsurfing and in the end i always had benefits from hosting

For me:
Im in Göttingen for an internship an need a place to stay for 2-3 days in a row.

Interests

cooking, sports, walking in the sun, miniature golf

  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • sports
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

I like martial arts movies; like to read Terry Pratchet for example and listen to a wide bandwidth of music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well you can ask me that over an glass of whine and we can talk about how everything can be accounted as amazing you do seen as an experience that makes the you at the end.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!