Micha Devi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Dutch, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD
  • Plant Biotechnologist
  • From West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Eat, Travel, See, Experienced, Adventure, Agriculture, Culture.

ABOUT ME

I'm sociable, flexible, can sleep relatively anyway, enjoy eating, travelling by foot, photography, nature, culture, an Erasmus Student from Indonesia but currently studying in Spain.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couch surfed in a friend's place in Santiago de Compostela and even though I had to sleep on a couch, I found out that it was actually comfortable :D I had great time talking and chatting.

Interests

I travel, go out with friends, eat together with friends, taking pictures.

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • agriculture
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived 4 months in Bangkok, Thailand. Traveled to Vietnam and seeing people eating rat meat! Stayed in Galicia, Spain for 1 year. Did a culinary trip in Singapore, Malaysia as well. Living in Holland for my masters. Visited Holland, Germany, Sweden, Denmark as well. Born in Indonesia a great exotic country.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!