Michael Aralov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • IT Analyst
  • Master degree in Computer Science and Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, visitor of my profile. My name is Michael and i am absolutely serious and morose person... Just kidding :). Just the opposite - I like to meet new people, especially from other countries and learn something new about them and their culture. I have a cheerful wife Jenia and an awesome son Slava i really love. They speak English not as good as me but they're doing their best.
For a long time me and my wife had few oppotunities to travel, because it was too expensive, later our son was born and he was to young to travel or to stay with his relatives. Now he is grown enough to stay with his grandparents which coincided with discovery of this community and our overflowing desire to see the world. Later on we could travel all three of us (and perhaps even more of us:).

We are kid and pet friendly.

If you like my profile or have questions fell free to message me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing to expierence a closer feel of foreign culture not just staying all the time at the hotel and nearby places but to communicate with local people and take part with their everyday life. I also would be happy to help others to do that.

Interests

Music (listening and playing), sports (Thai boxing, army hand-to-hand fighting), computer games (i have a gaming PC and an XBOX 360 with kinect - guitar hero and dance central are so much fun).
Board games and spicy food (I'm fond of spicy super-hot sauces).
Also I'm collecting beer mugs from different places, so if you happen to visit my place and have something to add to my collection - I would be grateful.

  • pets
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • boxing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Jazz and Progressive Metal, music from computer games.
Movies: Science fiction, horrors. Favourite movies: The Terminator, Event Horizon.
Books: Science fiction, comedy. Favourite authors: Robert Sheckley, Harry Harrison.

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian language and culture. Places and history. Music and motion.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Communication and participation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Netherlands, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!