Michael Aster's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • University College Birmingham
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys!! My name is Michael and I am from the Czech Republic and currently studying at uni in Birmingham, UK. . I am easy-going, polite and reliable guy (sometimes even bit funny I would say :D). I love sports, especially football and tennis. .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet new people, learn new things and gain new experience. I want to help people, who travel, through this site as much as I can, because I think that is the travelling about. Once, you help someone and the very next day someone helps you.

Another reason why I joined this site is meeting people from different cultures and countries. I´ll be more than happy if you could tell me something about your country and your life story, if I visit you. I´ve learned that when you listen you learn more than when you talk.

Interests

  • traveling
  • tennis
  • food
  • football
  • sport
  • healthy lifestyle

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Coldplay, Imagine Dragons, Enrique Inglesias, James Blunt, Take that and also many others great bands and singers. My favourite books are probably Ranger´s Apprentice and Game of Thrones. I have not got "the most favorite film", but I like comedies and action movies in general. And love watching Friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am not sure if it is amazing, but the decision to go study abroad is the one amazing thing I have done.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share all my food in the fridge. Thats the most important, isn´t it? No, just joking. I can teach you some words from my language and you can some from yours, then I can share my stories and experiences. I can cook for you and show you around if you would like to. Basically, I will try to do my best to help you as much as I will be able to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.