Michael Bo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese, Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Michael from Bremen, Germany. I'm a Jazzmusician and play the doublebass and I'm 28 years old (don't know why Couch Surfing thinks, I'm 19...) Right now I'm traveling with two friends trough the United States from New York City to San Francisco. We are very interested in getting get in touch with the people here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an easy way to get to know people from all over the world.

Interests

Music

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • sports
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Radiohead, TC Boyle, Jim Jarmusch

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling around the Black Sea, getting though countrys like Serbia, Bulgaria, Turkey, Georgia and Ukraine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!