Michael Glickman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Liquor Brand Owner
  • BA Marketing
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I am a really easy-going fun person just trying to help out fellow travelers. I love going out, music, drinking and good restaurants.

I live in Union Square NYC which is the best part of the city because it is so central.

It’s a comfortable one bedroom with a high quality queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. I have a 16 year old cat named Pinky who loves to snuggle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people.

Interests

  • cats
  • cooking
  • boating
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • 420
  • audiobooks

Music, Movies, and Books

EDC Vegas, Burning Man, Summit Series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveled to 55 countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a self made entrepreneur and love helping people with business and life experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Honduras, India, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Lebanon, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Oman, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.