Michael Kretman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 66, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Retired RN
  • University degree
  • From Owensboro, KY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Retired a few years ago. Moved to gay "heaven" Wilton Manors, Florida 18 years ago. Naturist living. Active in a number of gay men's groups, nudist groups and organizations . My apartment building is located on the grounds of the Gay Pride Center here in Wilton Manors. It is very close to nearly everything you could want to do in Wilton Manors/Fort Lauderdale Florida. Just a 10 minute walk and you are on Wilton Drive where many gay bars, restaurants, stores, shops, spas and other businesses line the Drive on either side of the street.
Also I am located just a short drive from the world famous Haulover Beach which is the premier nudist (clothing optional) beach in South Florida. It even has a dedicated Gay area.

Check out my interest groups - must be a nudist as I don't want to feel uncomfortable in my own home being the only one naked.
You can venture out on your own going to gay bars, Leather bars, out to eat, gay beach, or better yet Haulover where you can be nude.
If you would like company as you explore, i might be available. Also, I can share my bed if you want to be comfortable while sleeping. Otherwise I have a Comfy couch.
I am not a foodie. I can provide cereal, eggs, toast for breakfast, sandwich and chips at lunch but don’t plan on me for dinner. I watch Netflix movies and series a lot and frequently in Spanish.
My building is secure in that I must escort you into and out of the building & use my key fob to operate the elevator. Be aware of that if you like to frequent the bars at night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share my wonderful gay city with bi/gay men from all over the world who want to experience gay life in a gay city.
I enjoy meeting gay men and making friends from around the world. I like having guests and enjoying new adventures.
Guests must be gay/bi, male; nudists/naturists. If you are into leather/kink that's even better as I prefer the Eagle and Ramrod bars.

Interests

Travel, gay campgrounds, languages and cultures, life long learner. Going out to dinner, concerts, plays, nude beach Haulover.

  • travel
  • languages and cultures
  • kink
  • nude beaches
  • gay bars
  • gay nudist
  • bed sharing
  • gay campgrounds

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin, Country and contemporary music, action movies, adventure, mystery, drama, comedy, Spanish language movies. audiobooks & podcasts.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to Cuba in 2001 with a Jewish Mission group
Traveled to Australia - A beautiful & friendly place.

Teach, Learn, Share

Interest in Leather/Kink community, nudism, Judaism, spirituality, self improvement, and personal growth
Trying whole-heartedly to learn Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Walk to many gay bars, restaurants, stores, spas, barbers (I have a nude barber) & massage therapists. Couple miles to the beach. And I will always entertain the idea of accompanying guests on their adventure and will accompany you to Haulover nude beach located between Fort Lauderdale and Miami if you would like. Tour guide, dinner companion, happy hour friend, bar hopping companion (not too late though) beach buddy. For those who wish to share sleeping space I have a Queen sized bed with an adjustable head of bed. I do sleep naked.
Clean towels, sheets, wash cloths, shampoo, body wash, toothpaste; laundry facilities in building. Tell me what you eat for breakfast & it will be available to you. Lots of coffee here as well.
And lastly, poor planning on your part does not (or should not) constitute an emergency on my part.
There is 1 key fob per resident that can not be loaned to anyone at any time. If you like late night activities like bars, dancing, cruising, baths, or Slammer - be considerate about your host’s need for sleep & don’t expect me to get out of bed to come downstairs to let you in the building when you decide to come home. Also nudist household, not clothing optional. Keep that in mind when you submit request.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

My Groups