Michael Liggett's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Full time student
  • B.S. Business MGMT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My roommate and I are full time doctorate physical therapy students. We have a two week break between April 25- May 10th. We would like to host people during that time frame! My roommate is from South Korea and I am from Montana. So we are both relatively new to the area. !

I would say that I'm pretty chill/easy going. I also respect other people's privacy and I am not a noisy person. If a host has to work, I can make sure not to disturb them!

Lastly, and "pretty important" I am very allergic to indoor furry animals and it just doesn't even have a chance of working out 😕

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is a great program. We can all more easily travel and make new friends in all corners of the world.

This just seems like a great tool to do all of that and much and more!

Interests

Hiking, racquetball, the beach, boating, fishing, sports, gym, and of course traveling....

  • animals
  • education
  • coffee
  • working out
  • boating
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Usually my go to music are the hits. But I also really like contemporary/older country music. I mean really, I like all music haha. Screamo is probably the least favorite genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So this one time, I hiked over 50 miles in 3 days and I saw the Chinese Wall in the Bob Marshall Wilderness.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn the subcultures of my home country and also different cultures around the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The city pleasures (night life, shopping, coffee etc) as well as the surrounding outdoor activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.