Michael  Maropoulos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 123 references 82 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Interlaken, Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Read my references what other Couchsurfers wrote about me, they can tell you more about the expierences with me:-)

But a little bit myself: I'm a nice person who likes conversation, like to listening what you share about your stories and know bit of your culture. For me is importand that you are able to see the beautiful part of Interlaken and leave with a smile.

♀️ importan for the femal Couchsurfers, I'm not someone who want one night stand or neither I use it as tinder, I just want that you have a nice stay here in Interlaken and enjoy the moments here.

•Dear travelers. I'm happy that lot of peaple coming back to interlaken, it is a pleasure to know you and host you.
I will not host of many peaple anymore as in the past, I started my painting career and that's why I need my own time.

Maybe I can host you, but I will get loot of requests evryday and Im maybe just able for one per week. You can try, I only host peaple when I feel that that I also want host you. Perfect will be for me when somebody want stay for just one night, and also that I know in a week in advance, not like in a same day if I can host, I need plan my days. Also I'm will be happy if I can host peaple from Asia again.

As I said, only maybe I can host, I will also like for meetups

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

👇
Becouse of you 👉 :) 👈
👆

Interests

Ultramarathon

Music, Movies, and Books

Listen diffrent kind of genres.

Birdy. Haerts. Mike odfield. Pearl jam. The hooters. Bloc party. Iron maiden. Black. AC/DC. Eminem. Wolfsheim. Interpol.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life expierences

Teach, Learn, Share

Ask me

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable couch to sleep. Respectful. Thoughfull conversation. Good listener. Show you around Interlaken. Funny time with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael ’s full profile.