Michael Mwamlima's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Michael from Tanzania and I have experience about guiding in mountain Kilimanjaro the roof of African I love people and I Love meeting new people and share about my culture ,I like cooking and always I like to teach others how to cook, what I do I organize safari all type of safari like visit national park ,hot spring and mountain hiking and enjoy life in the bush feel free to ask me anything just WhatsApp me +255756373012 your free to stay in my place any day anytime WELCOME means karibu

√ Safari organizer¶
√ Coffee tour¶
√ Mountain hiking¶
√ Cooking classes¶
√ Town tour¶

WELCOME TO TANZANIA

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very interested in meeting new people and learning from them.I have been hosted by friends and can't be more grateful as iam now love every interaction and being able to do it in return feels like a natural thing

Interests

Iove traveling and to teach some host about my Tanzanian culture dancing and swimming

  • love traveling dancing and swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Most of our time I like to read some book and to listen music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing thing they have done to climbing the highest mountain Kilimanjaro in Africa for the first time up to the top of mountain which called Uhuru peak .(5895m).

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking local food ,lifestyle in general and African stories and I can teach swahili as well

What I Can Share with Hosts

My host can stay with me without any cost and I will teach or to show some Tanzanian culture and guided tour city here,I can organize tips to several national parks local market museum airport pickup.

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.