michael pietri's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Vacation house owner San juan puerto Rico US and Orlando ...
  • Accounting and business
  • From New York City, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Speak english and spanish. Italian or Portuguese understand. Father of 4 kids that lives with me. Business guy here in Orlando Florida and airbnb in San juan Puerto Rico.
Love outdoors, hang out, read about business, beach volleyball, play basketball every week, love knee board at lakes behing my house, 420 frindly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was long time ago and meet lot of nice people around the world with the meetings I have been.

Music, Movies, and Books

The secret

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I drive to dallas, Texas saw the city and begin in pagosa spring colorado the trip. Went to explore mesa verde national park and discover what ancestors heritage hand made city in the cliff of a canon. Then visit Vail. Aspen. Denver where i hang out and find a puertorrican food truck with salsa band. Keep my trip toTeton National park and yellowstone Wyoming where i did camping 3 days and enjoy the volcano, geysers etc. Incredible. Head to montana Glacier national park and was beautiful too. It was 11 thousand miles i drove in one month

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great food. Nice spots to chill out. Hidden beaches, rivers, springs, the locals know. Treated like family or better.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Puerto Rico

Join Couchsurfing to see michael’s full profile.