Mario  Hahn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Sozialassistent
  • Fachhochschulreife
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi! Our names are Mario and Michi, and 22 years old friends living in Dortmund, Germany. We're about to embark on a great journey starting in Germany moving through France and ending north of Spain to visit a friend. We're both eager to experience the farmlife and have a great interest for the society, culture and the environment

MICHAEL:
I was educated at a Waldorfschool, where you learn much in manual work like plasticizing, gardening and handcrafting.
In the last couple of years i mostly worked in social facilities like nursery schools, helping out kids with ADHD or eldery people in rest homes. So i am expierienced in working and respecting other people for what they are and beeing part of a team. Since i had an internship in agriculture back in school, i'm now thrilled and interested to learn more about living on a farm, self-sufficiency and balancing the needs of mine with the nature ones.

MARIO:
In my days at the Waldorfschool i learned how to work on a farm or gathering technical skills. I regulary aid my aunt at her home and helped my brother to renovate a house. In my hometown i often did mountainbiking und building trails for it the whole day. I've been a member of the scouts since i was twelve. There i learned how to live in nature.
I learned how to work with kids, special- and old people in my socialhelper education.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Auf der Suche nach neuen und netten leuten bin ich auf Couchsurfing aufmerksam geworden und finde das prinzip sehr ansprechend. In der vergangenheit hab ich schoneinmal Couchsurfing genutzt und fand es ziemlich interessant wie schnell man die Stadt und die Leute kennenlernen kann.

Interests

  • sport
  • club
  • fahrrad fahren

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario ’s full profile. It’s free!