Michael Kilianski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Flight attendant
  • College and job training
  • From Bayonne, NJ, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see and explore places in the world that I have yet to travel to.

ABOUT ME

(Note; I do travel a lot so sometimes I won't be around, if I don't respond right away it means I'm probably not in the country)

My best friends would say that I am a very outgoing and love to go out on adventures. I play many instruments and love my guitar. My favorite activities include cooking, drinking, netflix, going out to eat, exploring, travel, and going to shows. I have worked at a few cinemas in NY/NJ over the past few years so and I still always get in to the movies for free. I fly all the time because I work for a major airline.

PHILOSOPHY

I really don't get mad or upset and it takes a lot to offend me. I just like to live my life and have a good time with good people.

Interests

I love going to shows, watching good movies, exploring new areas, meeting people, and overall just having fun.

Music, Movies, and Books

I was a cinema projectionist for 9 years and because of that I've seen a ton of good movies over the years. I usually goto a movie about once or twice a month and love watching netflix on rainy days.

I play several instruments but my main instrument is guitar. I sing and play songs acoustic and have been playing for roughly 12 years. Always love playing with new people. I also play drums and have a mini studio in my house.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ask me..I've been to a lot of awesome places being that I'm a flight attendant.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.