Michael Sorgi

København, Denmark

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Self-employed
  • Google search engines.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm currently living in Copenhagen with my Girlfriend and we have a place together. We're not the boring type of couple and love to share new experiences with other people and trying new things ;)

About me in general:

I consider myself quite intelligent and smart. I'm very true to myself and I'm not the type to follow crowds.
I have my own beliefs and theory's; I don't follow religion but believe in a higher power ( Maybe aliens or something, who knows ). LOL

I love talking about conspiracy theory's and find them all very interesting. And I'm very very open to ideas that may otherwise seem impossible.
I prefer to lead and be in control.

Enjoy playing games now and then on the computer; Actual games, not farm heroes.

I also love to tinker with things such as small engines.

Majorly into internet marketing, and wealth creation through means of value and solving problems. If you love to talk about entrepreneurial stuff, I'm your guy.

Best off just coming and getting to know me, I'm the all-round type - Too many things to talk about which makes it hard to create an about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mainly to meet new people, share stories and gain new experiences ;)


entrepreneurship, internet marketing, social marketing, gaming, motorbikes/cars, music, going out to places like bars and sometimes clubs too.

Eating out, definitely a big interest.. I love food. If you love food, we'll get along ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Drake, Rae Sremmurd, Eminem, dubstep mixes and I love epic music and soundtracks.

Also a huge sucker for piano and anime type music :)


I currently am into reading motivational/self-development books , namely the millionaire fastlane and rich dad, poor dad, how to win friends and influence people; Just to name a few.

Movies/TV Shows:

The Vampire Diaries, The originals, Teen wolf, Arrow, The Flash, Finding Carter, Supernatural, Sleepy Hollow, Limitless, Maze runner, Back to the Future, Blade
- Basically, I love anything Fantasy, romance, drama, comedy, sci-fi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flown halfway across the world to Denmark and am now living there for 6 months

Teach, Learn, Share

I guess I could teach you to be better at English of course. I'd like to learn other languages as well.
I can share my sense of humour, knowledge, stories and laid-back personality. ( and of-course my couch )

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories, my shampoo and shower, my couch and well anything you want :P


This is a website where we share new experiences together and make new friends, which means that this _**is not a hotel**_.

Tailored messages to my profile will be prioritized and less likely to be declined.

I'd love to know you actually read my profile; and you can show me by inserting this word into your message if you request a stay with us: "No Flex Zone"

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!