Michaela Savka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian; learning Italian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • English tutor
  • St. Petersburg University of Culture/ English teacher and...
  • From Chișinău, Chișinău, Moldova (Republic of)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Michaela, now living in Italy with my relatives, working remotely as an english tutor, mostly with children aged from 7 to 15, and i love it! Nowadays exploring Europe, getting acquainted to new cultures, bringing joy to people around, learning new things, meeting new people, discovering the beauty of this world.

P. S: shortly speaking just looking for adventures on my way to put down roots someday :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm about to have birthday trip from 2nd to 12th of February, planning to see Lisbon, Cabo da Roca, Ursa beach maybe Nazare (if time) in Portugal (~2-6 of February), also Planning to see my friends in Malaga, after i'll head directly to Sevilia (~10-12 of February) as there is going to be the Guitarricadelafuente concert, who i endlessly admire.

It's my first time here, so hope it's as smooth as my friends told me about experiencing couchsefing, so big hopes!
I'm sure it's gonna be amazing to explore it with people who truly love the places they live in, help me fell in love with them too, please!

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • language exchange
  • making video

Music, Movies, and Books

call be by your name was the last that stole my heart

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

dancing to the silence dragging strangers' attention

Teach, Learn, Share

i've tried a lot and can do a lot,
but what's more important i'm a lot of fun, ready to share :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can impress you with my culinary skills. I'm no much of a cook, but i nail it :) Have you ever tried a coated herring? sounds strange but delicious ahahaha

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Moldova, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.