Фотографии пользователя Michaela Berger

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 50%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michaela. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Entertaining children
  • Primary School teacher
  • Из Bülach, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Working to safe money to travel the world again and again... :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a very warm heared and charming person. I'm (almost) always in a good mood and I have a smile left for everyone. At the beginning I'm more the person who is listening but after a while I lose my timidy and then I love to talk a lot :)
I make the people laugh and I'd like to enjoy life by laughing, talking with other people. I'd look to go out and see or do something and I'm always open for new things. I also like to learn a lot about things I don't know and then I start to ask question after question :)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life because it's the only one you got!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did couchsurfing just once but it was an experience i don't wanna miss! I think you can learn so much about a country and its culture when you have the occasion to live with people from the country itself!
I always loved to stay a night by my friends, so we could went home together or have a nice chat before going to bed...:)

Интересы

I'd love to go out and do something...doesn't really matter what. I like to visit places, I like to do sports, to walk around and see new things or places.
Or i like to spend time with someone new by a cup of coffee, get to know them and their culture and learn their language.

  • culture
  • breakfast
  • coffee
  • sports
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

A lot...i like to read, to watch films and to listen to all different kinds of music. I love to discover the typical kinds of music or books from your country!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Eating breakfast at a big beach in Ireland without any other people there...amazing!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I have been travelling in a few places in the world, so I can share these experiences. I can also teach you a bit about my country - especially about the food and the places to visit.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'm working a lot but if I go out with friends or there is a festival you are always welcome to join. I'm open-minded and try to show you my life here in Bülach.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Ecuador, Egypt, Ireland, Laos, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

France, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michaela. Это бесплатно!