Logo orange

Michaela Helmberger

Traunstein, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Secondary school leaving certificate
  • From Traunstein, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I'm open minded, outgoing, friendly and all for having fun. I really want to meet some new people and I'm free for any kind of outdoor activity on the weekends.

Interests

I love being outside, any kind of outdoor sport, music, having fun with my friends, also like going out on weekends, I really do few years ago.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- sunrise in Switzerland
- wandering through the red-light district in Amsterdam
- the famous John Lennon wall in Prague
- dancing for 8 hours non-stop at ECHELON FESTIVAL in Bad Aibling/Germany
- Brisbane's Mount Coot-tha by night
- the probably most amazing laser show ever at Brisbane Festival
- driving along the Great Ocean Road
- NYE in Sydney

Teach, Learn, Share

maybe some German skills? :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile