Michaela Stoiser's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • FH Campus 02
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Michaela, I live in the city centre of Graz and I'm a travel, adventure and sports lover!

Copy/paste requests are okay. Better enjoy your trip than wasting time in writing! But please take some time for writing a reference :)
I prefer short-term requests ✌🏻

Let's meet and have a good time together ☺

IG: michaelastoiser 👋🏻

Interests

  • wine
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • mountains
  • bikepacking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I hosted a German guy who inspired me to try bikepacking. 1,5 year later I cycled alone 5.300 km from Graz to the Northcape.
-Bike and hike through the north of Norway and the Lofoten Islands
-Met awesome people on Couchsurfing and experienced unique adventures 💓

What I Can Share with Hosts

A small couch in a very small room, blankets, towels, my accompany :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile.

My Groups