Michael Dunbar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Self Employed
  • Heriot Watt University
  • From Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm originally from a tiny village in the Highlands of Scotland, however after finishing university I felt like I wanted something more - 5 years of travelling later, I'm back home and adapting to life back in my homeland!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my travels, I met so many friendly, giving people that showed me around and made an impact on my life. Now I'm able to return the favour, I'd like to do the same.

Interests

  • culture
  • festivals
  • beer
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • football
  • outdoors

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, Gibraltar, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

My Groups