Michael Mairs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Digital Creator
  • University of North Texas (2018-2021)
  • From Dallas, TX, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a recent college graduate with aspirations to see the world! I've traveled to over 35 states and seen over 25 countries throughout my life, and I hope to add more to that list! I grew up in Dallas-Fort Worth, and I just recently moved to Las Vegas. I have been fully vaccinated (and double boosted) against COVID-19, and I also am fully vaccinated against Monkeypox! I have proof of vaccination for both if needed. I’m mainly traveling these days for my own business-related ventures, but I am open to explore, try new things, and meet new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet more people and be more social! I've been living in my own bubble for a long time, especially during the COVID-19 pandemic. My hope is that Couchsurfing will allow me to find accommodations that allow me to be at the center of it all, whether I am traveling for business or traveling leisurely!

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering
  • gay
  • food
  • massage
  • lgbt
  • gaming
  • performing
  • games
  • open mind
  • classical
  • electro

Music, Movies, and Books

As someone who got a minor in music, I have a knack for classical music and love to sing! With that said, I'm pretty open minded and enjoy most music genres that get me inspired.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've fundraised over $115,000 across different charities!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’ve got a lot of knowledge about video gaming, music, and traveling amongst other things! When I’m not out for business, I can absolutely share my time and get to know you better!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

My Groups