Michael Salz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • studding
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

climbing the mount everest by bike - is done, now I am going for my physics diploma

ABOUT ME

student from hamburg; I am friendly and easy going; interested in different cultures; I love partying and meeting people, but also natur and quite times!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfed and met other couchsurfer during last year, now you can stay at my place, meet for a coffee or party

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

surfed a few couches and met a met with couch surfers in different places all over asia; I enjoyed very much to just meet for dinner, you can talk a lot and have fun!

Interests

I like all kinds of sports and of course traveling (camping, hiking, bike tours or city travels); meeting new people and friends; photography, I can spend hours on taking pictures

  • photography
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • astronomy
  • physics
  • tours

Teach, Learn, Share

if you want to know anything about the cosmos, astronomy, dark matter, string theory and super symmetry, I am the right person... ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Estonia, France, Greece, India, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Nepal, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!