Michaël Zowitsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaël’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • TEFL TESOL BSc Human Physiology, Genetics and Psycholog...
  • From Tierpoort, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Christian and the youngest of 2. I'm a non-smoker and currently I'm an online teacher. I am not really sure what I want to do with the rest of my life, but I am excited to see what is installed for me.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mzowitsky

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to where my next spontaneous getaway might be...
I want to meet new people and see the world while doing it.

Interests

Learning new things
Seeing the world
Hiking
Desserts

  • photography
  • desserts
  • music
  • hiking
  • travel
  • learning new things
  • seeing the world

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favorite genre, I like all types of entertainment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

3week Italy tour with my sister on a tight budget. Didn't have money at the end but survived.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some info on SA. Some travel stories that I have.

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, China, Egypt, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Lesotho, Malta, Namibia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaël’s full profile.