Michal Foux's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Indonesian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • From Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody !
My name is Michal, and I'm 24 years old. I'm studying sociology, anthropology and Asian studies at the Hebrew University in Jerusalem.
One of my passions is to travel, get to know more places people and cultures and this is why I'm here.
I would like to get to know you and spend time with you during are time together. I like to.make new memories🌈
If you come to Jerusalem pls text me and I will love to show you around (if I have time).

If I coming to your city I'm just a fun and curious person who want to hang out and discover the city through your eyes and heart.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love people. That’s why I want to have new experiences with new people and share with them my love for the city. At the same time I want to meet new people and learn about them and their culture.

Now I am at the discovery of myself, and to do this I need to get out of my comfort zones and know other worlds and people.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • history
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • bars
  • sea
  • teather
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, punk, rock, jazz, disco, hip hop, Latin and electronic music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Hebrew, teach you to cook some of our dishes, introduce you to new music and of course share my love with the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, company, and an Israeli meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.