Michal Kovacik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Trnavská univerzita v Trnave
  • From Žilina, Žilina, Slovakia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there ! My name is Michal, I am 28 years old, I am from Slovakia, but I live in Czech republic. Travelling and exploring foreign countries and cultures is my biggest passion. Right now, I´m working in SSC in Brno.
Last 1,5 years has showed us, how fragile freedom is and I realized that we never know what´s gonna happen, so I´m trying to enjoy every second of my life now.
I’m covid fully vaccinated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet locals, have a deep talks, have some nice time..

Interests

In the summer I usually spend my free time on a bicycle, or travelling. In the winter I like to play bedminton.

  • politics
  • cars
  • sports
  • economics
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • freedom
  • silence
  • sharing economy
  • libertarianism
  • cryptocurrencies

Music, Movies, and Books

I love history movies and war movies but also comedy, my favourite tv serie is "Better call Saul"

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.