MICHALIS MARTINIS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MICHALIS’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern)
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sadly I have a small room, so I can't really host, but text me if you are in real need.
I am an Software Engineer .
Trying to be citizen of the world and explore as much of it as possible.
When I am not traveling I would love to learn about your culture and hang around with you or host you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an opportunity to travel with less money.
Make new friends.share ideas and calture.
And finally view the city from the eyes of a local.

Interests

  • i am interested in meeting new people
  • i am interested in traveling
  • i want to go out of my comfort zone

Music, Movies, and Books

Generally I listen everything according to the mood.I listen rock,metal,stoner,rap, techno, electronic,jazz,pop anything.

I don't like movies,I am more of a series guy,
my favorite is Sons of Anarchy, one of my favorites Peaky blinders, as you understand if you have watched these series I love series with good music

What I Can Share with Hosts

My bed and my hospitality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see MICHALIS’s full profile.