Michele Ruoti

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • part time job
  • Master degree
  • From Bologna
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


try to know as much is possible people from other country


I'm Michele, actually I'm living in Bologna the oldest University city, probably one of the best in Italy. I'm living here in a flat with other 3 wonderful and friendly guys . Recently I got a master degree in Media Studies here at University of Bologna, now when I can I'm working as part time, small jobsonly to survive but i'm looking for a serious job in my field of studies. I don't know what else to say about me, i think for you is better to meet me ;)


music !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I discovered this service with a friend of mine whe i lived in Sweden, I tought was great opportunity for travel abroad and meet new people


I was abroad with couch surfing with a friend of mine in Germany 2 years ago and was great


I'm funny, friendly and easygoing , but most of all I'm trustworthy and respectful... I'm not noisy, I don't bark! and I don't mess up anything in the house ;) ! I like everything related to the crativity of human being : music, cinema, arts, literature. I like to cook, I grew up in south of Italy and I know how to make all food close to the mediterranean culture.

Music, Movies, and Books

all good music

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to know the food from others country and how to make it

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups