Michele Iuliano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Portuguese, Ukrainian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Civil Engineer
  • Second Level Master in Civil Engineering
  • From Castel San Lorenzo, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very active, creative and positive person. I like to enjoy my leisure with my friends by doing our best to make our life uniquely interesting. For me life is a chain of wonderful discoveries and experiences. Every day I try to learn something new, find something unique, and come to a new way of thinking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I love to travel and to discover whatever concerning the place in which I am. What can be better then sharing my passion and my interests with people from all over the world?

Music, Movies, and Books

In general I love all kind of music according to my actual mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spend few days in a rural Island in in the east side of China.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive energy, my culture, interesting stories of my life, my free time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, India, Italy, Lithuania, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Italy, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.