Michele Torsello's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Polish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Pianist
  • Fryderyk Chopin University of Music
  • From Alessano, Lecce, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 25 year old Italian pianist, piano teacher and political/social activist.
I love travelling, playing chess, hiking and living my life as best as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in couchsurfing because it can be a good opportunity to meet new people, stay with them and know their culture from a nearer point of view.

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • chess
  • music
  • meeting new people
  • beer and wine
  • i like travelling
  • spending time with friends
  • visiting new places
  • lenguages
  • know other cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Chopin, Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, Prokofiev, Shostakovich, Ravel, Dostoevskij, Tolstoj, Nabokov, Sartre.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my culture, play the piano for them and I'm a good company for long conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.