Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 66 References 55 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher and HolisticTherapist
  • Life and Gaya
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do my best to create a better world.
www.ayurinnlight.wix.com/ayurinnlight

ABOUT ME

I'm a learning person. I'm always available no know new people, as each one shows a new world.
I've studied Astrology and I'm also an Ayurveda Therapist. I love to dance, sing (when I'm alone), take a nice walk by the seaside, or in the countryside.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm interested in learning all about new cultures, and new languages, and feel the connections that all human being have.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Travelling without moving! It's an amazing experience! ^^
I've only hosted, yet it' has always been a different, marvelous and awakening experience. I've been learning a lot with all the amazing people that have crossed my path. And I'm truly grateful :)

Interests

Dance, read good books, cinema, theater, music concerts... love music! I love to walk! :)

  • books
  • singing
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm eclectic... more in a bossa nova mood lately :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the privilege of seeing the sunrise on the top of a dune in a the edge of the Sahara Desert and it was astonishing!
The best moments and places I know and lived were right here in Lisbon... a surprising city of many lights!

Teach, Learn, Share

All of my experience as person comes from sharing with other people. It as enriched my life! I'm always available to learn new perspectives.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some delicious vegetarian meals sometimes, a walk to the beach, a good and easygoing talk.
And also all of my therapist services ;)
www.ayurinnlight.wix.com/ayurinnlight

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, France, India, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mozambique, Portugal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups