Michele Ferroni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling, discovering new places, people and cultures, I'm very curious and I like adventure, I think that the simple things are often the most beautiful. I'm very sociable and open minded, what are you waiting for share your stories?

I like spending time with surfers, so I host only when I can.

I and my friends really love night life, so be prepared to stay out until dawn!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet others cultures, share life experiences, improve or, why not, learn other languages

Interests

I like to travel, drink a good wine glass, laugh loud, parties, good food, explore the world, take a good picture, music, parties, dancing (disco, lindy hop (swing), tango or whatever), skiing, biking, meet new people and I've already written that I like parties?

  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • drinking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

skiing from the top of a mountain, parachuting, surfing on dunes, flying a plane (only few minutes), 7 days in the desert, meeting special people all over the word

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very curious and I love learning new things

What I Can Share with Hosts

a bed, a lot of fun and stories, my friends, and my amazing city! and maybe my special places! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Laos, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!