Michele Mares's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Hungarian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Seller and consulter
  • University
  • From Vittorio Veneto, Treviso, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try to conquer the world 🗺

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded person and I like to meet new friends from all over the world!My passions are cooking, learning langueges, history and travelling! Of course I also like to go out in the night and have party! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to meet cool people, discover their culture, share interests and have fun with them!

Interests

Cuisine, history, langueges, folklore, traditions, hiking, nature, agriculture

  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • history
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Very various, I like rock, punk rock, raggae, but also folk and balkan music (Goran Bregovic, manu chao, gogol bordello, bob marley, ska-p, offspring and much more!).....i’m not a great fan of techno and drum and base.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Milking cows in an Austrian farm in the middle of the mountains

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibe, good food and interesting conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile.

My Groups