Michelle D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 40 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Medicine
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am Michelle, a cheerful person living up in the north of Germany at the Baltic sea. Here we like the Wind and the seagulls floating in the sky. I live here now for 5 years for my studies. When I am not at uni I like to run, either with friends or alone, with some good music on or just to stop thinking for a while. I do like every other kind of sport and just generally to be in action. Arts and design interest me a lot and I like to draw or build things sometimes, when I find some inspiration. Cooking with friends, experimenting with different spices, trying new recipes and learning about different dishes, vegetables and fruit is one of my favorite activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get to know people, there state of mind, their culture and their language. I live in a flat with also very open minded people and am therefore happy to host you, whenever you are around.

Interests

  • architecture
  • running
  • medicine
  • talking
  • creating

Music, Movies, and Books

That is a tough question, I like all sorts of music, quiet and melodic, indie or electronic. I like some oldies, and a lot of classical music especially as a background when I revise or on sunday mornings at breakfast...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

growing vegetables on our balcony - one mother potatoe becomes 6 small extremely tasty new ones - magical ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Nice places in Kiel, comfy place to stay

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice chat with some good dry Riesling and some nice slices of lovely German grey bread.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!