Michelle Jacob's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • lawyer
  • Graduated in Law, public administration and native studies
  • From Québec City, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Always interested in meeting new people, along with my husband ! With four children and a full time job, I'm in need of a break, once in a while with not much of a budget to satisfy this need !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Seems to me like an interesting way of meeting new people, travel and to be of service to others, since a have a large home, situated in one of the most beautiful city in north america.

Interests

Quite active lifestyle. I bike to work everyday, walk in the winter and run once in a while. I like discovering a new town on my own two feet ! Hiking is also of great interest. So are museums. public parks, movies and books.

  • books
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I read just about anything and aside fromp action movies, will go see just about anything. Likewise for music and theather. I'm a very open mind !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

... well... I did travel alone in France and Mexico... doesn't seem extraordinary to me but... and now Poland !

What I Can Share with Hosts

A warm and welcoming home ! A private room with a double bed, wi-fi, shower....,We also have a cat !

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, France, Ireland, Mexico, Poland, Romania, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile.