Michelle Medeiros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Doctor
  • Family Medicine
  • From State of Santa Catarina, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

•Brazilian• Freethinker • Feminist• Doctor • Lesbian

I'm a free thinker, love to travel and get to know new people, make new connections and have new experiences.

I'm a doctor, finishing my specialization in family medicine. I work as a clinician in a vulnerable community in south of Brasil. Medicine was my my dream since childhood and my passion, I love meeting different cultures, new people, listening their stories of life and interests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Get to know fellow travelers, hoping for some good moments and sharing with nice people.

Interests

I love to read all kind of books, Eating (open to try any kind of food) ,movies , tvshows, pshychology, medicine, philosophy

instagram : mii885

  • dining
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: 1984, Sapiens, to kill a mockingbird, brave new world, crime and punishment, The Gene, War and Peace, Harry Potter more in my goodreads profile:https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/52753938-michelle-medeiros

movies : Orange clockwork, GATTACA, the call, Pride and prejudice, one flew over the cuckoo's nest.
IMDB profile: http://www.imdb.com/user/ur23764729/?ref_=nb_usr_prof_0

Series : westworld, handsmadetale, years and years, Chernobyl
Narcos, Game of thrones, Modern Family, orphan black, The big bang theory, Friends

Games :
Civilization Revolutions (xbox), Batman Arkham asylum, Age of Empires, Resident evil, COD

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Living one year abroad in England as an exchange student in the program science without borders

- Choosing this lovely and challenging specialization in Family Medicine that makes me grow and keeps me always interested in the human nature

- Adopting an abandoned puppy that turned to a little dinosaur ,My beloved Dostoiévsky, that keeps me company in the course of days

Teach, Learn, Share

Tips about travels, medicine, languages, food, books

What I Can Share with Hosts

thoughts, Ideas, experiences, food recipes, I'm good at fixing thing at home if you need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile.

My Groups