Michelle Onyetube's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • VET administrative assistant
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Michelle I am 21 years old. I live in Seville. I'm student. I like to meet new person, travelling, try news thing and go out. I'm responsibility girl, sociability, funny and positive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to visit to another countries, learn about the culture and the lifestyle of different countries and to meet new people.

Interests

  • walking
  • nightlife
  • reading
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • food
  • dance
  • different cultures
  • enjoying life

Music, Movies, and Books

I like hip hop, reggaeton,.
My favourite books is Mi Isla

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with hosts because I am a responsable person who like to meet people.
I can also help with the houseworks. We can also get a walk in the city, take beers.
I like to have friends in different city in the world.
Im very friendly and funny person

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!