Michelle Gordon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University of Waterloo, Bachelor of Environment
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm travelling to Copenhagen to work an an internship in Communications for 5 months. It's my first time in Denmark, so I'd love to make some new friends and have a place to stay before starting my new job!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet awesome people, learn, explore.

Interests

I work freelance in design and illustration, and this is my passion. I also love the outdoors, hiking, camping, etc. I enjoy cooking and eating - I'm more that happy to cook you a delicious vegetarian meal! Staying fit is important to me, and I'm an avid Crossfitter.

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked as a kayak guide in Newfoundland, Canada.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughs, food, smiles & a helping hand

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Michelle’s full profile. It’s free!