Logo orange

Michela's Groups

Michela Castellani

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 27 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zimella - Verona
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To share authentic moments with wonderful people!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

http://it.youtube.com/watch?v=qB5urnbsBMk

Cs meeting in my house

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

22-25/02/2008 I surfed Anders's couch in Stockholm
19-20/08/2008 I surfed Carofamily's couch in Mainz
1-4/09/2008 I surfed Diwi's couch in Paris
4/10/2008 I organized the first meeting in my house
1/11/2008 Happy birthday Michela&Thomas party
16-18/11/2008 I surfed Susie's couch in Killaloe IRL
18-20/11/2008 I surfed Silke's couch in Killarney IRL
27/12/2008 Verona Christams party in my house
12-14/01/2009 I surfed Keymono's couch in Sevilla
24-26/01/2009 I surfed Jenny's couch in Granada
26-29/01/2009 I surfed Juan's couch in Almeria
29-01/02/2009 I surfed Dani y Ana'couch in Valencia
06-08/11/09 I surfed Vicky's couch in London

Lots of CS meetings and parties!!!

Create your own visitor map!

Interests

I love animals, especially dogs..
I love the nature, take long walks, bicycle tours, ride inline skates and photography.
I like skiing in winter and swimming in the sea or in the Garda lake in summer...I love cooking, especially cakes!!!and travel, travel and a lot of travel!!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:Into the wild, Shinning, Back to the future, Donnie Darko, Cento Chiodi of Ermanno Olmi, Trainspotting, Jeux d'enfants (Amami se hai il coraggio), Amici miei, Il favoloso mondo di Amelie, Fight club, 500 days of Summer ...

I love to read, my favorites books are: "Veronika decide morrer", "Onze minutos" of Paulo Coelho, seven Harry Potter books, "The virgin's lover" of Gregory Philippa, "amanti e regine. Il potere delle donne" of Craveri....

I like many musical genres:
italian songwriters: Fabrizio de Andrè, Francesco De Gregori, Franco Battiato, Battisti, Francesco Guccini, Elisa...
others: Queen, The Beatles, System of a Down, Metallica, Bjork, Radiohead, Coldplay, Bob Marley, Muse, R.E.M., the clash, Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam...

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Michela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile