Logo orange

Michel's Groups

Michel hoi

Ivry-sur-Seine, Île-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

98% response rate · Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Dreamer
  • Happiness master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION : Bolivia Peru

ABOUT ME

The first time you see me, you can think I' am shy, but not ,my friends an collegues say to me that I'm very funny and easy going guy, always joking.
I like to travel everywhere across the world in order to learn and understand new cultures, I Like meeting new people music ,discovering local dishes, nature, customs, cities, so on.

Interests

Photography, street art, modern art, Pop and Urban culture, Music ( I am learning Guitare ), food !

Music, Movies & Books

Led Zeppelin, David Bowie, Bob Dylan, Lou reed & The Velvet, Jimi Hendrix, Portishead, Siouxie and the Banchees
Dead Weather ,Sonic Youth, Arcade Fire, Fleet Foxes, Ariel Pink, WU TANG, NAS - Run The Jewels, Sufjan Stevens, Kendrick Lamar

Directors: Lynch, Fincher, Nolan, Tsui Hark, Wong Kar-wai, Kim Ki-Duc, Renoir, Truffaut, Coen, Jarmush, Von trier

Books : K Dick, Bachman, Kerouac, Dumas, Orwell, Céline, Barjavel, Steinbeck

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I climbed the mont fuji in 2012

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french words :)

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can host in july, for 2 nights only the week end, Friday saturday or sunday , I can show you my Paris

It is preferable to have a full profile, of course I prefer to host travelers with strong references , because I receive 10 requests per day! Be Original, try to convince me.

I repeat I am not an Hostel

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Michel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile