Michael Pappers's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Japanese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Life student
  • IT & Psychology & pancakes
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

So much to talk about! :D
I love meeting people from other countries. You never know what you learn. It is always an adventure! :) We can talk about anything light or deep, go backpacking through a jungle, tubing on the water or enjoying nature. Sharing experiences, insights, opinions, laughs and passions.

I am a traveller, life guide, gardener, streamer, you tuber, i do a lot of personal self development, psychology and spirituality. I am a light and shadow worker. You create your thoughts and believes and in return you create your world ;)

Passion, sensitivity, empathy, spirit, positivity, compassion, posibilities, entrepreneur, nature, animals, travel, gaming. Those are my key words.

Lets get enlightend with belgium beers! ;) (Optional)

My goals in life:

Emotional, Fysical, Spiritual, Mental Intellectual, Creative, Sexual and unconditional Love abundance and freedom to live a blissful powerful life!

Anyone up for a ☕? Looking for friends and potential more.

I love learning, growing, being ambitious, to get outside of your comfort zone. Check my youtube: Haradeas and if you think we align, meet up!

My hobbies and passions: personal self development, gaming, travel, entrepreneurial, crypto, embracing possibilities in life really :)

Goal: Find my tribe that have each their own strengths / passions and values, help each other, trust, meet up irl, listen and care and do fun stuff together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, connect with other cultures and just having a blast.

Interests

  • animals
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • anime
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • martial arts
  • entrepreneurship
  • psychology
  • nature
  • gaming
  • going out
  • new experiences
  • rollercoasters
  • opportunities
  • passion
  • streamer
  • my kitty!
  • hugz

Music, Movies, and Books

Baby metal, J - POP, HOPHOP I got it from my daddy. I dont think in genres, i think in sound i hear.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tubing in New Orleans

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to share my insights and knowledge about plants, self development ((mental and fysical), gaming, life experiences and ofc the unwritten rule of company. I have a place to sleep with comfort. 5 min from station by foot.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.