Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iain’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Probably soon to be an Account Manager/Marketing Manager ...
  • University Double degree in Arts/Commerce
  • From Melbourne/Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


To have fun, lots of it!


Hi there, I am horrible at these things!

So I just returned from four years of travelling through Europe and Central America (Living in London in the middle). I'm trying to adjust to life in Melbourne, so me and my girlfriend (Canadian - spanish speaking) are happy to house some people to keep the travelling dream alive.

We have a spare room and are happy to house couples or singles for a night or two max. I live in Carlton North, close to the tram stop for the city. I'd be interested in showing you around, so I'm certainly looking for a social person/people.

My facebook profile is open if you wanna have a sneaky look!! (feel free to message through that also)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have a spare bed. Message me and we'll go from there..


Met some great people from around the globe!


Sport, going out, gigs, normal person fun stuff.

I get cabin fever very easily, so I need to do something each night..

  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving through Switzerland was cool, but quiting life to come travelling for 6 months has been the best thing I have done.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Iain’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups