Zdjęcia użytkownika Michael Marinz

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Michael, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • University
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 75%

O mnie

I'm a 27 year old open minded guy from Vienna, Austria. I started my vocational training when i was 15 as a draftsman and got an additional education as mechanical engineer (HVAC) at the moment i'm working parttime at a small office and visit university (economics).
I allready started to travel around with my parents when i was a little boy so i allready have been to a couple if places and met a lot if people around The world.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Travelling around with my Girlfriend and used most of the time Airbnb for finding a place to sleep. When we started our journey we expected to get more in contact with locals by travelling that way. But in our trip through southeastasia we recognized that its more like staying at a Hotel vor guesthouse. We heard from a lot of backpackers that they travel via couchsurfing and we really loved the idea if staying more together with locals at theyr place and get a better view in how the origin lifestyle is. Also because we have really little requirements and we are really easy to handle.
We're also commucative and interested in otherr cultures. We'd also like to give a slight view of Our daily life and culture (we can also cook local austrian dishes ;).
So all in all i think we're a really nice, happy and straightforward couple :)

Zainteresowania

History, Culture, Psychologics, Cooking...

  • culture
  • education
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • economics
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • history

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Toooo much

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Love :D German, Knowledge about history, society and stuff like that

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

A nice experience with an origin austrian couple, Austria traditional cooking

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Michael, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!