Micol Sonnino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micol’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University of Bologna
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Micol, a curly student from Italy. I gratuated in Asian studies, majoring in Japanese and rural sociology, now in Graz for the semester.

Beside studying and (lots of) pizza eating, my days are filled by long walks through markets and several attempts to learn new languages.

My pursuit of happiness consists in finding the best bakery in town and the perfect church steps where we can pop wine corks.

I love travelling through the countryside. I also like busy cities and share beers in front of a blasting saxophone.
Mic drop -
行こうか

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to cook your favorite meal with your grandparents

Interests

I enjoy recording sounds, I am addicted to hummus and hummus making, I might love turmeric a bit too much

  • design
  • documentaries
  • dining
  • movies
  • agriculture
  • trekking
  • sleeping
  • you
  • sustainable development
  • experimental music
  • machine learning
  • video making
  • math rock
  • ambient music
  • sunsets and sunrises
  • dao
  • avant-garde
  • old people
  • sampling
  • post punk
  • sofas
  • complaining
  • cyborgs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hummus

What I Can Share with Hosts

My curls

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Micol’s full profile.

My Groups