Joshi Moti Lal

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am a animator
  • Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Know more people, more culture before 2012 :D :D


I am funny, Humorous, easy going and sometimes HYPER ACTIVE :D Love to go out, walk, see the beauty of Nature and Man made. yeah I am a Party Animal too:E .. I love hosting people that how I have better understanding and respect for other religions, cultures and beliefs. If am not available to host you, you can always ask for any advice from me about my city i live in.
I work as Telemarketing/ Sales Executive in Budapest, Hungary. but I love more to complete my Studies/Courses of Animation,Designing, Creative arts.


live & let live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


let meet each other in real to exchange for real :)


I have experience with couch-surfers in Denmark, which was so brilliant, and it was really awesome.


Drawing, Paintings, Movie Making, Graphic design, Watching Sci-fi Movies.
I am religious, nice to drink and dance, outgoing (bla bla bla)

and of course anything that is beyond the normal brain :) :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We made a movie, for X'mas 2011

I went to see the Snowy Mountain in India, when I lost the way back. I hear a sound in the grass and I was scared to think if it was Bear or Lion.
but when I realized in that part there is not any animal like that I was laughing.

We had a party on mountain in India, when we only carried Chips, Foods and alcohol. we forgot warm clothes when it was too cold we realized when we were stuck.

and there are alot crazy things I do in my life ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

happy, humorous, nice kind, helping, party people, brave and with open brain.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Italy, Nepal, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Joshi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups