Daniel Walczak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 38% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • software engineer, dancer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im very passionate person, love to travel and be active, always trying new things in my life and try to experience what this world has to offer. On daily basis I build crazy complex software 🤫 I like to hang out with friends and also meet new people that share the same vibe. Im originally from Poland but I live in US for the past 3yrs.

Hosting

Since July 17 my studio apartment in NY is available until the end of August, I will work and travel in europe in the same time. Im looking for place to stay, countries that I want to visit are Spain, France and Italy, if you are interest in exchange let me know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people and travel, I want also give opportunity to stay in one of incredible cities NYC.

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • running
  • live music
  • jazz
  • kite surfing
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • slackline
  • dance
  • skate
  • hiphop

Music, Movies, and Books

Percussion
Bass guitar
Syntezator

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share things around movement practice(yoga, capoeira, dance) and healthy life style in general.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups