Logo orange

Miguel Beaulieu

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Wants to Meet Up

Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • College
  • From Rouyn-Noranda this is in Quebec!
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living my youth!

ABOUT ME

Hello my name is Miguel, I am 21!

I grow up in Abitibi, in the Northwestern.

http://www.randonneepleinair.com/randonnee-images/carte-abitibi-temiscamingue.gif

But, now I moved in the fabulous city of Québec! I lived in a small appartment in the old part of the city on Saint-Jean street. So if your looking for a place to stay! I can help you! but only in the week- end, because one I'm a full time student! but I am free on the week-end! I have one couch that I can open as a couch bed!

So, I'm s person who love to travel, meet new people, learn new culture,new language!I will describe my last trip!

One mont ago! I been to Morocco in Africa! for 10 days!It was amazing! I slept one night in the desert of the sahara!

Last summer, I been to Costa Rica dor 5 weeks! with my brother! That's for sure my best trip I did so far!

I have been to Canada world youth in 2007-2008 to New-Brunswick and Ghana, Africa for 6 months. It's a volontary program to
This is an volunter organization to help the community!

http://www.canadaworldyouth.org/en/

I am very proud of that experience of life!

Before that I was studying in a college in a mining technic but now I change for animation 3D. So I'm begin School in August!

I worked a lot in a lot of different places, so I got little experience from each, like in a mine, my work was to do Uranium prospection as a geologist! for 3 months, In the north of quebec, near of the labrador!

I'm a person who doesn't like the routine! But who loves new adventures!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a friend who is in CS and she told me about it!
I wanted to try and I created a profile! Now I want to travel everywhere!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's my first time to try that! But everybody knows that, we must begin somewhere!

Interests

I love snowboarding, cross contry skiing, Bicking a lot, I am a big reader :), I like fishing with my friends and my favorite sport is swimming :)

Music, Movies & Books

I will not say my music of movies title but the genre!

I listen Rap, R&B, Rock.

I like to watch adventure, romantical, action and suspence movies.

For the books I read is Harry potter, The sword of truth, Earth's Children, The Knights of Emerald but I read only french book :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french and I learn english, I think i'm pretty good and I like to share everything !

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Ghana, Morocco, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile