Miguel Parra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.


  • 35 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Torremolinos, Málaga, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a 28 years old man who lives in Malaga, an Andalusian city. I’m an electrician and i work for myself in generals maintenance. I enjoy with new cultures, people and places. I like speak, smile, and enjoy the little things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like helping people, know others cultures, hear stories.
I want to improve my English level.


I like the opend mind people and enjoy together.
I like speak and learn more. In my free time i like practice sport, drink beer, eat good food, ride my motorbike and listen to music.

  • movies
  • survival
  • music
  • food
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • stories
  • sushi
  • tools

Music, Movies, and Books

Sfdk, ed sheeran, queeb, morodo, little pepe, joaquin sabina, alejandro sanz, bob marley, salsa, el canijo de jerez, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wake up with a smile every day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I share my vital energy, my lenguaje, my experience and ours stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a sofa and maybe can offer a simple bed if its free.
You can take a breakfast in the morning at 8:00 or no...
Wifi, shower, kitchen, maybe can ride in a motorbike.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.