Miguel Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Working and studying for getting into UnB
  • International Relations
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

Travel and meet travelers is one of my passions.

I'm always down to show my city and I have space at home that I can host 1 or more people.

I like to learn about different things with interesting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in the app to know travelers and be able to realize my travel dreams. // Estou no aplicativo para conhecer viajantes e poder realizar os meus sonhos de viagem.

Interests

IN BRAZIL
-- I have the dream of know at least one city of each state of Brazil, my country.

ALL OVER THE WORLD
-- I wanna live in Spain
-- I want to study in a good university in 2019
-- I want to visit some countries of each continent.

  • study
  • travel
  • self knowledge
  • getting to know people
  • studying languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Give me some tips I would like that!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An exchange year in Belgium

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed and probably a room for yourself, tips about the city and if I can (I always do my best to save some time) we can hang out. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Miguel’s full profile.